The Housing Choice Voucher Program Waiting List Open Effective August 10, 2020


Effective August 10, 2020, Area IV Agency on Aging and Community Action Programs will open the Section 8 (also known as HUD) Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Waiting List for Carroll County, Clinton County, Tippecanoe County (excluding within the City Limits of Lafayette and West Lafayette), and White County.

The Section 8 HCV program is available to income eligible individuals and families and exists to assist with rent payments to provide decent, affordable, sanitary, and safe housing for persons with low incomes.

Categories: Latest News
Back to top